Eddyville Raceway Park Earns IHRA Midwest Summit Team Finals Three-Peat

Eddyville Raceway Park earned its third consecutive International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Midwest Summit Team Finals championship on Saturday. Write-up/pictures

Read more

Winners Emerge at SWJDS Ironman Nationals

Eleven Junior Dragster racers picked up wins at the SWJDS Ironman Nationals/ IHRA Division 4 Jr Finals at Little River

Read more

Calhoun Nearly Perfect in Top Victory at IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Calhoun, Mattera, Tanner, and Curtis claim wins at the IHRA Sportsman Spectacular at Maryland International Raceway. MECHANICSVILLE, MD — Ben

Read more

Sutton Sweeps Music City Raceway IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Josh Sutton had the winning tune by posting Super Pro and Pro Footbrake victories at the IHRA Sportsman Spectacular presented

Read more

IHRA Summit Super Series Hot Rod Bracket Race at Alamo City Motorplex

Ritter, Dockery, Shimek, Hrometz, and Suckow claim wins at the first Alamo City Motorplex IHRA SSS points race of the

Read more

Hernandez Leads Edinburg Winners at IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Hernandez, Garcia, Cano, Ball and De Leon win big at the IHRA Sportsman Spectacular at Edinburg Motorsports Park. EDINBURG, TX-–

Read more
Click here to join our newsletter.