10th Annual American Doorslammer Nationals Crowns Two First Time Winners

Mark Nettesheim and Camron Kardules claim their first Loose Rocker Promotions event wins during the 10th Annual American Doorslammer Nationals.

Read more

9th Annual American Doorslammer Nationals Draws Record Crowd

Skilled drivers wheeling Chevy Camaros command attention during the 9th Annual American Doorslammer Nationals. Seigel and Lloyd take home the

Read more

Ferguson & Scarlata win $20K at Doorslammer Nats

Glenn Ferguson and Chris Scarlata earn $20,000 paydays at the Loose Rocker Racer Tees American Doorslammer Nationals at Piedmont Dragway.

Read more
Click here to join our newsletter.